Geschäftsleitung

Fried Graf v. Bernstorff
Betriebsleiter und Eigentümer
fried@bernstorff.de
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533
Catharena Gräfin v. Bernstorff
Betriebsleitung
cara@bernstorff.de
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533

Verwaltung

Claudia Fischer
Büroleitung
Fischer@bernstorff.de
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533
Veronika Kanwischer
Korrespondenz / Schlosskonzerte
kanwischer@bernstorff.de
schlosskonzerte@bernstorff.de
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533
Angelika Koch
Leitung Ferienwohnungen
koch@bernstorff.de
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533
Astrid Geläschus
Buchhaltung
gelaeschus@bernstorff.de
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533
Friedrich Rößler
Immobilien / Fischerei / Assistenz
roessler@bernstorff.de
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533
Irene Schmidt
Assistenz
schmidt@bernstorff.de
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533

Forstwirtschaft / Jagd

Ralf Abbas
Dipl. Forstwirt
abbas@bernstorff.de
Mobil: 0173-2087475
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533
Ulrich v. Mirbach
Dipl. Forstingenieur
mirbach@bernstorff.de
Mobil: 0171-9833166
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533
Wiebke Krenzel-Burkhardt
B.Sc. Forstwirtschaft FH
krenzel@bernstorff.de
Mobil: 0151-51508549
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533

Landwirtschaft

Axel Vohwinkel
Landwirtschaftlicher Gutsverwalter
vohwinkel@bernstorff.de
Mobil: 0173-6222806
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533

Biogas GmbH

Andreas Dihle
Biogas GmbH
dihle@bernstorff.de
Mobil: 0151-12726664
Tel.: 05846-1269
Fax: 05846-1533

Ruheforst

Anke Krüger
info@ruheforst-elbtalaue.de
Mobil: 0175-4106163
Tel.: 05846-979082
Fax: 05846-1533
Susanne Mross
info@ruheforst-elbtalaue.de
Mobil: 0175-4106163
Tel.: 05846-979082
Fax: 05846-1533

Catering / Schlossküche

Christina Scheele
schlosskueche@bernstorff.de
Tel.: 0170-1288963
Fax: 05846-1533